Shoaib Ali (Actor) Age, Girlfriend, Family, Biography & More

Quick Info→
Hometown: Jodhpur
Height: 5′ 8″
Age: 26 Years

Bio/Wiki
Profession(s) Actor and Dancer
Physical Stats & More
Height (approx.) in centimeters– 173 cm
in meters– 1.73 m
in feet inches– 5’ 8”
Eye Colour Dark Brown
Hair Colour Black
Career
Debut TV: Khwaabon Ki Zamin Par (2016), aired on Zindagi Channel
Personal Life
Date of Birth 17 May 1993 (Monday)
Age (as in 2019) 26 Years
Birthplace Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Zodiac sign/Sun sign Taurus
Nationality Indian
Hometown Jodhpur, Rajasthan
School VV John Memorial School, Jodhpur
Religion Islam
Hobbies Gymming and Singing
Relationships & More
Marital Status Unmarried
Family
Wife/Spouse N/A
Parents Father– Syed Zahoor Ali
Mother– Tanuja Zahoor Ali
Shoaib Ali with his parents, sister, and nephew
Siblings Sister– Summaiya (Elder)
Favourite Things
Favourite Colour(s) White and Black
Favourite Song(s) “Kuch Is Tarah” by Atif Aslam and “Teri Aakhya Ka Yo Kajal” by DC Madana

Shoaib Ali

})(jQuery);

Some Lesser Known Facts About Shoaib Ali

  • Shoaib Ali is an Indian TV actor and model.
  • He was interested in acting, dancing, and singing since his childhood.

    Shoaib Ali with his mother- Childhood Picture

    Shoaib Ali with his mother- Childhood Picture

  • In 2013, he participated in the dance reality show ‘Boogie Woogie.’

    Shoaib Ali participating in Boogie Woogie

    Shoaib Ali participating in Boogie Woogie

  • He attended Anupam Kher‘s acting school to brush up his acting skills.
  • He has worked in the TV serials like ‘Zindagi U-Turn’ (2018), ‘Kesari Nandan’ (2019), and ‘Dil Yeh Ziddi Hai’ (2019).
  • He also made an episodic appearance in Colors TV’s show ‘Kaun Hai’ (2018) as “Shakchunni.”
  • Shoaib is a fitness freak and is very conscious of his body.
  • He used to work as a delivery boy when he was struggling in Mumbai. In an interview he said,

    I was simultaneously giving auditions, but I wasn’t getting any work. So, I worked as a delivery boy for a lady who used to supply rotis and in return, she would feed me twice and pay me `50-60 per day. I don’t come from a poor family, but I didn’t want to take help from my parents. I wanted to achieve something on my own. However, after a point, I realised that it was getting difficult to live in Mumbai. So, I took help from my parents in paying the rent. It was my passion for acting that didn’t let me give up.”

See also  Narinder Nath Vohra Age, Wife, children, Family, Biography, & More
close